Saturday , 15 December 2018

Live Cricket – India vs Hong Kong Live Streaming | PTV Sports Live | 4th ODI Asia Cup 2018 Live Today Match Online

Watch India vs Hong Kong 4th ODI Match of Asia Cup 2018 Live Cricket Star Sports Live Streaming from Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 18th September 2018. Watch Asia Cup 2018 Live Streaming at SialTV.PK

Asia Cup 2018 4th one-day international (ODI) match in Group A between India vs Hong Kong on September 18 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai, UAE; the game starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The ACC Asia Cup is a men’s One Day International (ODI) cricket tournament, organized by Asian Cricket Council to promote goodwill between Asian countries. Asia Cup 2018 is the 14th edition of the Asia Cup and the third time the competition will be played in the United Arab Emirates, after the 1984 and 1995 tournaments.

India vs Hong Kong 4th ODI: Asia Cup 2018 IND vs HK Live Cricket

Match: IND vs HK, 4th Match, Group A, Asia Cup 2018

Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Time: 11:30 AM GMT

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ACC Asia Cup 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Hong Kong, India, Nepal, India, India, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup matches live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in India for the ACC Asia Cup 2018, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket fans in India can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and India TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Live Scorecard:

Let’s Check Out Teams Squads:

Hong Kong (From): Anshuman Rath(c), Nizakat Khan, Babar Hayat, Christopher Carter, Kinchit Shah, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Scott McKechnie(w), Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed, Cameron McAulsan, Arshad Mohammad, Raag Kapur, Tanveer Ahmed, Waqas Khan, Aftab Hussain.

India (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.