Monday , 28 May 2018

Pakistan Team Squads for ICC T20 World Cup 2014

Pakistan T20 Team
The 15 members squad of Pakistan for T20 World Cup 2014 has been announced as tournament will be held in Bangladesh.

Pakistan play their first match against arch-rivals India in their opening match on Friday March 21 followed by matches with Australia, A1 qualifier and West Indies.

As of announcement of the tournament by ICC via its FTP program, the captain of Pakistan T20’s team is Mohammad Hafeez, full list of all players is published below.

Pakistan Team Squads:

Pakistan 15 members squad for T20 World Cup has been announced with Mohammad Hafeez as the captain.

  1. Mohammad Hafeez (Captain)
  2. Shahid Afridi
  3. Shoaib Malik
  4. Saeed Ajmal
  5. Umer Gul
  6. Sherjeel Khan
  7. Sohaib Maqsood
  8. Junaid Khan
  9. Bilawal Bhatti
  10. Sohail Tanvir
  11. Umer Akmal
  12. Zulfiqar Babar
  13. Mohammad Talah
  14. Kamran Akmal
  15. Ahmed Shehzad

Pakistan T20 Cricket Team Squads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *