Sunday , 25 February 2018

Pakistan U19 vs India U19, Watch 2nd Semi Final Match ICC U19 World Cup 2018

Christchurch (January 30, 2018): Pakistan and India will play 7th Cricket Match ICC Under-19 World Cup 2018 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch on 30th January 2018. The match will start at 09:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d), 02:30 PKT, 03:00 IST. Watch Live ICC Under-19 Cricket World Cup 2018 from SIALTV.PK

Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final Live Online

Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final Match 30 January 2018 Live Ptv Sports. India U19 vs Pakistan U19 2nd Semi Final Match 30th Jan 2018 Watch Live. Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final Today Match Prediction 30th Jan 2018. Get Pak vs IND 3rd Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

Watch Live Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final at PTV Sports From SIALTV.PK

Match: Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final, U19 Cricket World Cup 2018
Date: Tuesday, 30th January 2018
Time: 10:30 Local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 02:30 PKT | 03:00 IST
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Live Scorecard:

Channels:

PTV Sports Link 1: Pakistan vs India

PTV Sports Link 2: Pakistan vs India

PTV Sports Link 3: Pakistan vs India

Squads for Pakistan U19 vs India U19 2nd Semi Final Under-19 Match are given below:

Pakistan Under-19 Squad:
Hasan Khan(c), Muhammad Zaid Alam, Rohail Nazir(w), Ammad Alam, Mohammad Taha, Saad Khan, Muhammad Musa, Shaheen Afridi, Suleman Shafqat, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah, Mohammad Ali Khan, Munir Riaz, Ali Zaryab, Muhammad Mohsin Khan.
India Under-19 Squad:
Prithvi Shaw(c), Manjot Kalra, Shubman Gill, Harvik Desai(w), Riyan Parag, Abhishek Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Shivam Mavi, Shiva Singh, Ishan Porel, Aryan Juyal, Arshdeep Singh, Pankaj Yadav, Himanshu Rana, Aditya Thakare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *