Monday , 28 May 2018

Pakistan vs Ireland, Watch 1st ODI Match

Pakistan vs Ireland 1st ODI Match

#‎Pakistan‬ will face ‪#‎Ireland‬ today in the first one day international of two match series in ‪#‎Dublin‬. ‪#‎PTVSports‬ will telecast the match live from 2.45 pm. ‪#‎IREvPAK‬

Dublin (August 18, 2016): Pakistan and Ireland Playing their 1st ODI Match of 2 Matches Series at The Village Malahide, Dublin on 18th August 2016. The match will start at 10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT. Watch Live Pakistan vs Ireland ODI Match only from SIALTV.PK

The match will start at 10:45am (Local Ireland Time) and 2:45pm (Pakistan Standard Time).

Despite being ranked second in the ICC Test Ranking, Pakistan are suffering serious woes in ODI form as their new captain, Azhar Ali has so fat failed to find the ‘right combination’ in his one and a half year span of captaincy.

After levelling the Test series, Pakistan will be eager to replicate their heroics in the ODI format as they face Ireland in a two-match ODI series at Malahide on Thursday.

The return of Umar Gul in the ODI squad was the major talking point ahead of the 2 match series against Ireland and his inclusion will surely bolster the Pakistan bowling line up. The veteran fast bowler will return to the ODI squad after warming the benches for more than a year.

The first One-Day International of two-match series between Pakistan and Ireland will be played at Dublin on Thursday.

The match will start at 02:45 pm as per Pakistan Standard Time.

Cricket lovers in Pakistan can watch the match on #ptv sports, and ESPN will broadcast it in the US. The live streaming can be enjoyed on the official websites.

The weather forecast is perfect on Thursday after two days of rain.

Match: Pakistan vs Ireland, 1st ODI Match, Cricket Series 2016
Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016
Start Time: 10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
Venue: Malahide Cricket Club Ground, The Village Malahide, Dublin.

Umpires: Marais Erasmus and Mark Hawthorne
3rd Umpire: Simon Fry
Match Referee: Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire: Alan Neill

Live Streaming Info:
Ten Sports / PTV sports / Setanta Sports (Ireland) / Sky Sports (UK)

TV Channels:

Link 1: Watch PAK vs IND T20 Match

Link 2: Watch PAK vs IND T20 Match

Link 3: Watch PAK vs IND T20 Match

Link 4: Watch PAK vs IND T20 Match

Live Scorecard

Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Azhar Ali(c), Sharjeel Khan, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz.

Ireland (From): William Porterfield (c), John Anderson, Ed Joyce, Peter Chase, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Stuart Poytner (wk), Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Craig Young, Gary Wilson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *