Sunday , 20 January 2019

Pakistan vs South Africa, ICC World Cup 2015 Match

Pakistan vs South Africa ICC World Cup 2015 Match
Auckland (March 07, 2015): Pakistan and South Africa Playing their Match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 at Eden Park, Auckland on 7th March 2015. The match will start at 02:00 PM Local time (01:00 AM GMT), 06:00 AM PKT. Watch Live Pakistan vs South Africa World Cup 2015 Match only from SIALTV.PK

With back to back victories Pakistan are all set to take on in form South Africa in a crucial match of Pool B on Saturday.

Pakistan with momentum on their back is all set to take on South Africa in match 29 of World Cup at Eden Park.

AB de Villiers, in red-hot form, has refused to be denied thus far in South Africa’s campaign and has been the beating heart of the run-making in a World Cup that has seen big scores.

Certainly, de Villiers is not alone in his success. Hashim Amla is up to his usual tricks, scoring comfortably at better than a run-a-ball without ever seeming to break a sweat or play a shot in anger. David Miller and Rilee Rossouw have muscled the ball around, and Quinton de Kock is due.

Pakistan has rediscovered its winning ways after a slow start. The batting came good as it put up 339 against UAE, after the bowlers held their nerve to defend 235 against Zimbabwe, for a thrilling 20-run win.

Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 29th Match Pool B , ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2015
Start Time: 14:00 Local | 01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT | 06:30 IST
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Umpires: Richard Kettleborough, Bruce Oxenford
3rd Umpire: Chris Gaffaney
Match Referee: Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire: S Ravi

Live Streaming Info:
Ten Sports / PTV sports

TV Channels:

Link 1:Watch Pakistan vs South Africa Match

Link 2: Watch Pakistan vs South Africa Match

Link 3: Watch Pakistan vs South Africa Match

Live Scorecard

Teams Squads:

Pakistan (From): Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Ahmed Shahzad, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Haris Sohail, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Irfan.

South Africa (From): AB de Villiers (c), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis, David Miller, JP Duminy, Rilee Rossouw, Vernon Philander/Kyle Abbott, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.