Tuesday , 19 December 2017

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2017 Schedule & Fixtures

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2017 Schedule
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2017 Schedule has been announced. Cricker Series consist of 3 T20I, 5 ODI and 2 Test Matches in UAE & Pakistan.

Sri Lanka to tour Pakistan has been scheduled during September-October 2017 according to ICC Future Tour Program (FTP).

The Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series Schedule 2017 consist of two Tests, five ODIs and three T20i. Venues, dates have been finalized by PCB and SLCB where Pakistan will host Sri Lanka on neutral venue in UAE.

Read Also: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series Live Score Update

Both teams have agreed to the bilateral series as per FTP schedule but the final fixtures may be changed due to availability of venues and other activities during that period.

Below is the full Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 schedule with complete fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

Read Also: Pakistan vs World XI T20 Cricket Series 2017 Fixtures

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series Complete Schedule

Test Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
28 September – 2 October 2017, Thursday
[ 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT ]
1st Test Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
[ Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi ] LIVE
6-10 October 2017, Friday
[ 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT ]
2nd Test Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai ] LIVE
WWW.SIALTV.PK WWW.SIALTV.PK

ODI Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
13 October 2017, Friday
[ 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT ]
1st ODI Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai ] LIVE
16 October 2017, Monday
[ 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT ]
2nd ODI Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi ] LIVE
18 October 2017, Wednesday
[ 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT ]
3rd ODI Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi ] LIVE
20 October 2017, Friday
[ 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT ]
4th ODI Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah ] LIVE
23 October 2017, Monday
[ 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT ]
5th ODI Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka D/N
[ Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah ] LIVE
WWW.SIALTV.PK WWW.SIALTV.PK

T20 Series

Date and Time Table Match Details
26 October 2017, Thursday
[ 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT ]
1st T20 Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka N
[ Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi ] LIVE
27 October 2017, Friday
[ 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT ]
2nd T20 Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka N
[ Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi ] LIVE
29 October 2017, Sunday
[ 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 SLT ]
3rd T20 Match – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka N
[ Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore ] LIVE
WWW.SIALTV.PK WWW.SIALTV.PK

Note: Please note that Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB/SLCB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...