Sunday , 20 January 2019

Portugal vs Spain Football Match Live | Fox Sports Live Streaming | FIFA Football World Cup 2018 Today Match Online

Portugal vs Spain will be the 4th match of the 2018 World Cup. Spain vs Portugal Football World Cup 2018 live TV channel, live stream, squad news & match preview. Portugal vs Spain open their World Cup campaign on Friday at the Saint Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg in the third game of Group B.

Portugal vs Spain – Group B
Date: Friday, 15th June 2018
Time: 19:00 BST, 21:00 Local, 23:00 PKT
Venue: Fisht Stadium, Sochi
TV Channels: BBC (UK), Fox (US)

How to watch Spain vs. Portugal

When: Friday at 2 p.m. ET
Where: Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Sochi
TV: Fox and Telemundo
Stream: fuboTV (Try for free)
Follow: CBS Sports App

Spain Team Squads: David de Gea, Pepe Reina, Kepa Arrizabalaga, Jordi Alba, Nacho Monreal, Alvaro Odriozola, Nacho Fernandez, Dani Carvajal, Gerard Pique, Sergio Ramos, Cesar Azpilicueta, Sergio Busquets, Isco, Thiago Alcantara, David Silva, Andres Iniesta, Saul Niguez, Koke, Marco Asensio, Iago Aspas, Diego Costa, Rodrigo Moreno, Lucas Vazquez.

Portugal Team Squads: Anthony Lopes, Beto, Rui Patricio, Bruno Alves, Cedric Soares, Jose Fonte, Mario Rui, Pepe, Raphael Guerreiro, Ricardo Pereira, Ruben Dias, Adrien Silva, Bruno Fernandes, Joao Mario, Joao Moutinho, Manuel Fernandes, William Carvalho, Andre Silva, Bernardo Silva, Cristiano Ronaldo, Gelson Martins, Goncalo Guedes, Ricardo Quaresma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.