Thursday , 24 August 2017

PTV Sports Live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match 11th July 2015

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match Online
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st ODI Match From Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla on 11th July 2015. The Match Start at 10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT. Watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2015 at PakChoice.Com

Sri Lanka take on Pakistan in first of the five-match One-Day International (ODI) series in July 2015 at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium. Coming off the Test series, both teams will be keen to start afresh and look to get the combinations right for future games. All the five one-dayers have reserve days.

Sri Lanka are coming off an impressive ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 but will be wary of the task at hands. It will be the first time, they will play without the services of two of their stalwarts in Kumar Sangakkara and Mahela Jayawardene. They will hope the replacement step up and help Angelo Mathews, the skipper build a strong team.

Pakistan were whitewasted 0-3 in their last ODI series against Bangladesh and will wish to do better than that. Azhar Ali has been amongst the runs and he will hope the rest back him up and put up a good show. Pakistan lost the last time they played Sri Lanka at Dambulla, they were bowled out for 104 and Sri Lanka chased it down in time to win by 7 wickets.

Watch Pak vs Sri Lanka 1st ODi Match Live From PTV Sports at PakChoice.Com

Event: Pakistan tour to Sri Lanka, 1st ODI Match
Match: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Date: Saturday 11th July 2015
Time: 10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Umpires: Ian Gould (England) and Ranmore Martinesz (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire: Rod Tucker (Australia)
Match referee: Javagal Srinath (India)

Live Streaming Info: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Click Here to Watch

Click Here to Watch

Live Scorecard:

Teams Squads:

Pakistan (From): Azhar Ali(c), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Anwar Ali, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan.

Zimbabwe (From): Angelo Mathews (c), Kusal Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lahiru Thirimanne, Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *