Sunday , 25 June 2017

Watch Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match at PTV Sports

Pakistan vs India Watch anticipated and much awaited Final Match of Champions Trophy 2017 from Kennington Oval, London on Sunday 18th June 2017. PTV Sports broadcast this Match Live in Pakistan. The match will start at 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST . Watch CT17 Final Match Live From SIALTV.PK

Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) ICC Champions Trophy 2017. No doubt this is the most awaited match all time cricket and here you can enjoy the live match of this big match of icc champions trophy 2017 between Pakistan vs India.

The match is scheduled to played at 10:30 Local time and 14:30 Pakistan Time.

Watch Pakistan vs India Champions Trophy 2017 Final Match Live Streaming

Match: PAK vs IND, Final Match, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Date: Sunday June 18th, 2017
Time: 10:30 Local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT | 15:00 IST
Venue: Kennington Oval, London

Live Streaming Info:

ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Today Pakistan and India CT17 Final match live at PTV Sports in Pakistan and Star Sports in India, Gazi TV in Bangladesh, Fox Sports in Australia. Super Sport in South Africa, Ten Sports in Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Willow TV and Sky Sports in England.

PTV Sports Live Streaming in Pakistan

Star Sports Live Streaming in India

Let’s have a look at Team Squads:

Pakistan (From): Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Fahim Ashraf, Ahmed Shehzad.

India (From): Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami.

Content Protection by DMCA.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *