Live Cricket IPL 2020 – KKR vs. RCB 39th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore KKR vs. RCB 39th T20 Match Live Streaming From Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 21st October 2020. The match will start at 3:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 39th T20 IPL 2020 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

In the 39th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) led by Eoin Morgan and the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will meet on Wednesday at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

KKR is fourth in the IPL 2020 points table and will try to consolidate its position, while RCB wants to collect two key points to get closer to the playoffs.

KKR is optimistic about this duel as they beat SRH in a super-over in the previous game, while RCB grabbed a comfortable victory over RR against the backdrop of captain Virat Koli and AB de Villiers’ quick shots.

The circulation of coins between Virat Kohli of RCB and Eoin Morgan of KKR takes place at 19:00 IST. The two captains seemed to be fighting first because it wasn’t easy to catch targets above 170. However, if a team set a target below 150, it could already be easily traced in the 2020 IPL.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore KKR vs RCB 39th T20

Match: KKR vs RCB 39th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Wednesday, 21st October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 39th T20 IPL

Click Here to Watch Live Match Today

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

What are the timings for the KKR vs RCB 32ndmatch?

The IPL 2020 opener between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between KKR vs. RCB on 21st October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the KKR vs RCB T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at KKR vs. RCB 39th T20 Team Squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Josh Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa, Parthiv Patel, Dale Steyn, Mohammed Siraj, Shivam Dube.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Eoin Morgan(c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w), Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Sandeep Warrier, Siddhesh Lad, Nikhil Naik, Rinku Singh, Chris Green, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Tom Banton, Manimaran Siddharth, Prasidh Krishna, Tim Seifert.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.