Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RCB vs. SRH Eliminator T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad RCB vs. SRH Eliminator T20 Match Live Streaming From Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 6th November 2020. The match will start at 3:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the Eliminator T20 IPL 2020 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

In the eliminator match of the Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Virat Kohli will face the SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the Sheikh Zayed cricket stadium in Abu Dhabi on Friday.

With its momentum, a confident SRH will look for other full achievements to continue his progress in IPL against RCB in Eliminator.

While RCB suffered four straight defeats to finish the league in fourth, SRH recorded a hat-trick with a win to overtake Virat Koli’s population in the standings.

SRH has made a remarkable turnaround in the last three fixtures – beating the Delhi Capitals, RCB and Mumbai Indian to finish in fourth place.

And on Friday SRH will be full of confidence, especially after the 10 wickets win over MI in the last match you have to win.

If the match starts with four consecutive defeats, RCB’s confidence will run out. In their last match against DC, RCB’s strong best line didn’t live up to expectations.

Check Live Cricket IPL 2020 – SRH vs. RCB Eliminator T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad RCB vs SRH Eliminator T20

Match: RCB vs SRH Eliminator T20, IPL 2020
Date: Friday, 6th November 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eliminator T20 IPL

Click Here to Watch Live Match Today

Live Scorecard:

RCB vs. SRH Eliminator Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore

RCB sweats to some degree of dehydration due to constriction of Chris Morris’s hamstrings. He didn’t finish the Delhi Capitals match but would be badly needed in a bowling attack that suddenly lost his pain. Navdeep Saini missed this match due to an injury to his hand but will likely be back for this tie. RCB needs assurance of its turbulent midfield and can bring Moeen Ali back to Isuru Udana.

Probable XI: Devdutt Padikkal, Joshua Philippe, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Gurkeerat Mann, Washington Sundar, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Navdeep Saini/Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

SRH won’t change the combination that later works out well for them. Your only tactical change is Abhishek Sharma playing Priyam Garg to give Warner bowling insurance.

Probable XI: David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar/Abhishek Sharma, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, T. Natarajan.

Do you know?

– RCB’s slow-motion from the middle row has started to affect the final round. They have scored 44/4, 35/4, 27/3 and 49/5 deaths in the last four games

– In another microcosm of RCB’s troubles, Morris took just 2 weeks on 55 and saved 9.43 in the last four games.

Let’s Have a Look at RCB vs. SRH Eliminator T20 Team Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Shreevats Goswami, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jason Holder, Abhishek Sharma, B Sandeep, Sanjay Yadav, Fabian Allen, Prithvi Raj Yarra, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli (C), Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Josh Philippe, Pawan Negi, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.