Live Cricket – Lancashire vs Derbyshire Live Streaming | Sky Sports Live | LAN vs DER 1st Match Today Live

LAN vs DER T20 Blast 1st Live Cricket Streaming, Lancashire vs Derbyshire, LAN vs DER Live Scorecard Today Match. Where to Watch T20 Blast 1st match between Lancashire vs Derbyshire 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming on 9th June 2021, 06:30 PM IST at The Old Trafford, Manchester.

Hello & Welcome to the live blog of T20 Blast 1st tour of Lancashire for LAN vs DER Live Cricket & Lancashire tour of Derbyshire, 2021 Live Streaming ball by ball commentary stay connected.

Lancashire ready to face Derbyshire in the T20 Blast 1st Match of the T20 Blast 2021 at The Old Trafford, Manchester on 9th June. This match scheduled to start at  06:30 PM(June 9th). It will also stream live on

Lancashire vs Derbyshire T20 Blast 1st Match Detail

Match:  Lancashire v Derbyshire T20 Blast 1st Live

Date: 9th June 2021.

Time:  06:30 PM PST

League: T20 Blast 2021

Venue: The Old Trafford, Manchester

LAN vs DER Live Score, How to watch Live Streaming

LAN vs DER cricket score will be available today at 06:30 PM IST. Live Score will be available on SIALTV.PK

LAN vs DER T20 Blast 1st Match Live Cricket Score

Watch Lancashire vs Derbyshire T20 Blast 1stTV Channels

TV channels: The match can be watched live on SKY Sports UK in the UK SKYview Channel 67, Virgin Media Channel 553, Sky Channel 722, TalkTalk TV Channel 67, and BT TV Channel 67.

Live streaming: The live streaming of the series will be available on the FanCode app.

Live Cricket Streaming

All Over The World SIALTV.PK SKY Sports

Lancashire vs Derbyshire Live Streaming on TV Details

India: Eurosport & FanCode

Afghanistan, Pakistan: Sports Flick

United Kingdom (UK): SKY Sports

Continental Europe: SKY Sports

South Africa & Sub Saharan Africa: Sports Flick

South And Central America: Sports Flick

Australia: Sports Flick

Canada: ATN Cricket HD

Teams Squads:

Lancashire Squad:

Dane Vilas (C), Finn Allen, Tom Bailey, Jack Blatherwick, Josh Bohannon, Jos Buttler, Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Richard Gleeson, Tom Hartley, Keaton Jennings, Danny Lamb, Liam Livingstone, Matt Parkinson, Luke Wood

Derbyshire Squad:

Billy Godleman (c), Luis Reece, Leus du Plooy, Wayne Madsen, Matt Critchley, Alex Hughes, Harry Came, Brooke Guest, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Anuj Dal, Michael Cohen, Alex Thomson, Matt McKiernan, Logan van Beek, George Scrimshaw

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.