Live Cricket Match – India vs Australia, 1st ODI Today Live | Sony Six Live | IND vs AUS 1st ODI Live Streaming

Watch Star Sports Live Cricket India vs Australia (IND vs AUS) 1st ODI Live Streaming from Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney on 27th November 2020. Watch IND vs AUS ODI Series Match Live Cricket at SialTV.PK

Virat Kohli’s Team India is all set to take on Aaron Finch’s Australia side in the 1st ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground. It will be the first of the three-match series.

It will be a very special game as the crowd returns to the stadium for the first time in men’s cricket after a long break due to COVID-19 pandemic. The man to watch will be Kohli, who has at least three milestones in reckoning.

India are blessed with one of the best ODI sides in the world currently but they will be majorly missing mainstay and vice-captain Rohit Sharma in the two limited-overs series. India and Australia will play 3 ODIs, starting November 27, followed by as many T20Is from December 4 to December 8.

The first fixture of the 3-match ODI series between India and Australia is scheduled to be played on November 27, on Friday, at the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG). Since Cricket Australia have an ongoing 6-year deal with Sony Pictures Sports Network, all matches of the tour will be streamed and broadcasted on their channels.

Here you can get all the live score and updates from India vs Australia live cricket match.

Match: IND vs AUS, 1st ODI, India tour of Australia, 2020-21
Date: Friday, November 27, 2020
Time: 13:30 Local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT | 19:00 SLT
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Live Streaming & TV Channel: You can watch India vs Australia, Live Cricket Streaming, 1st ODI on Hotstar.

Live Scorecard:

Let’s Have a Look at Team Squads:

Australia (From): Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), David Warner, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Moises Henriques, Matthew Wade, Sean Abbott, Andrew Tye, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams.

India (From): KL Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Mayank Agarwal, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, T Natarajan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.