Live Cricket BBL 2020 – HH vs. AS 8th T20 Live – Sony Six Live BBL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket BBL Sony Six Live Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers HH vs. AS 8th T20 Match Live Streaming From Aurora Stadium, Launceston on 15th October 2020. The match will start at 3:30 PM IST. Watch BBL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Aurora Stadium, Launceston, for the 8th T20 BBL 2020 between Adelaide Strikers and Hobart Hurricanes.

Hobart Hurricanes made a great start to BBL 10 as they have won their first two matches. They displayed a great batting and bowling attack against Strikers that lead them to an 11-runs victory. The Hobart Hurricanes have surpassed 170 in both matches as they scored 178/8 against Sydney Sixers. Also, they have scored 174/5 against Adelaide Strikers.

Adelaide Strikers were disappointed by the loss in their first match. They were in trouble as they were limited to 102/9 but somehow the tenth wicket partnership did great as it combined as an unbeaten 61. Daniel Worrall finished on 62* accompanied by Danny Briggs’ 35* but that was not enough; they required more from the top order.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers HH vs AS 8th T20

Match: HH vs AS 8th T20, BBL 2020
Date: Tuesday, 15th October 2020
Time: 19:15 Local | 08:15 GMT | 13:15 PKT | 13:45 IST
Venue: Aurora Stadium, Launceston

Live Streaming & TV Channel: The easiest way to stream every match of the 2020-21 BBL season is simply to use Kayo, through which you can live stream all the sports available on Foxtel.

Kayo subscriptions start from $25 per month and you’ll be able to live stream every match of the BBL season via that method.

Alternatively, if you are already a Foxtel customer you can use Foxtel GO to stream every match free.

Or, if you’d like to stream both sport and other Foxtel Channels, you might look at using Foxtel Now.

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers 8th T20 BBL

Click Here to Watch Live Match Today

Live Scorecard:

Probable Playing XI:

Hobart Hurricanes (HBH): Will Jacks, D’Arcy Short, Colin Ingram, Peter Handscomb (w/c). Macalister Wright, Tim David, James Faulkner, Nathan Ellis, Johan Botha, Scott Boland, Riley Meredith.

Adelaide Strikers (ADS): Colin Munro, Josh Inglis (WK), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Clarke, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Marsh (C), Aaron Hardie, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Fawad Ahmed, and Jason Behrendorff.

HBH vs ADS Head-to-Head:

Hobart Hurricanes and Adelaide Striker have faced each other about 15 times. Out of 15 times in which they have faced each other, Adelaide Striker holds an 8-6 win/loss record over Hobart Hurricanes.

Matches played – 15

  • AS Won: 08
  • HH Won: 06
  • No Result: 01

Let’s Have a Look at HH vs. AS 8th T20 Team Squads:

Adelaide Strikers (From): Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey(w/c), Jonathan Wells, Ryan Gibson, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall, Peter Siddle, Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Matthew Short, Cameron Valente.

Hobart Hurricanes (From): D Arcy Short, Will Jacks, Colin Ingram, Peter Handscomb(w/c), Tim David, Macalister Wright, James Faulkner, Nathan Ellis, Johan Botha, Scott Boland, Riley Meredith, Ben McDermott, David Moody, Wil Parker, Charlie Wakim, Nick Winter.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.