Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2015 Schedule

0
9

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2015
Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015 is schedule to begin on Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to be hosted by Sri Lanka as per cricket schedule announced.

The Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015 will have 3 Test, 5 ODI and 2 T20 Matches to be hosted by Sri Lanka in the month of Jun-Aug 2015. The last match of the Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2015 Bilateral Series will be played on June 17 at Galle.

The Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015 is an international Bilateral Series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. Sri Lanka will host the Bilateral Series of Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015, beginning on June 17, 2015. The 1st Test match between Sri Lanka vs Pakistan will be played at Galle International Stadium, Galle on Jun 17, 2015 at 10:00 local time onwards.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Series 2015 Schedule

Date Match Details
Wed Jun 17Sun Jun 21

10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
Thu Jun 25Mon Jun 29

10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Fri Jul 3Tue Jul 7

10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Jul 11

10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Wed Jul 15

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

D/N

Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Sun Jul 19

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

D/N

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Jul 22

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 4th ODI

D/N

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Jul 26

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 5th ODI

D/N

Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota

Thu Jul 30

19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 1st T20

D/N

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sat Aug 1

19:00 local | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2nd T20

D/N

R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Content Protection by DMCA.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here